Bootstrap Image Preview

Find Us


Customer Service
West Coast Distribution Center & Corporate Office
6393 E. Washington Blvd.
Commerce, CA 90040
Tel: 323-722-5592
Fax: 323-724-0045
Email: csr@cottonheritage.com

Will-Call Pickup Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. PST
Please call ahead to confirm: 323-722-5592

East Coast Distribution Center
116 Textile Drive
Ridgeway, VA 24148
Tel: 276-403-4121
Fax: 276-403-4122
Email: csr@cottonheritage.com

Will-Call Pickup Hours:
8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. EST
Pre-paid orders only. Please call ahead to confirm: 276-403-4121


Stay In Touch


To visit us at an upcoming event, see our trade show calendar.

Subscribe to receive email updates of sales, new products, and upcoming events.


Contact A Sales Representative

Please contact the representative in your region (listed below) for product information and sales of Cotton Heritage premium apparel blanks. For any region not listed below, please contact Kimba Rogers by email or by phone at (323) 722-5592 Ext 107.

Western U.S. Sales


Los Angeles County, California

Account Executive
Lupe Chavana
(323) 556-4052
lupe.chavana@cottonheritage.com


Orange County, California, California Central Coast (Ventura, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo counties), Oregon and Washington

Account Executive
Dean Decosta
(714) 334-1280
dean.decosta@cottonheritage.com


Southern California, Asia Pacific
(Special Markets and Western United States)

Account Executive
Jason Seong
(213) 999-3768
jason.seong@cottonheritage.com


San Diego & Southwest
(San Diego County, Inland Empire, Riverside County, San Bernardino County; Arizona)

Account Executive
Jeff Snegg
(949) 370-6674
jeff.snegg@cottonheritage.com


West North Central
(Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin)

Account Executive
Kimba Rogers
(323) 722-5592 Ext 107
kimba.rogers@cottonheritage.com


Mountain
(Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming)

Account Executive
Tommy Lenhardt
(891) 910-4039
tdlsales@hotmail.com


Eastern U.S. Sales


Northeast & Mid-Atlantic
(Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, D.C.)

Account Executive
Rick Mellendick
(410) 733-6199
rick.mellendick@cottonheritage.com




East South Central
(Alabama, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Account Executive
David Durbin
(615) 943-1361
david.durbin@cottonheritage.com

Midwest
(Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Western Pennsylvania, West Virginia)

Account Executive
Mike Sweeney
(440) 734-1249
mike.sweeney@cottonheritage.com


Upstate New York

Account Executive
Jack Titus
(315) 256-5632
jtitus44@gmail.com


South Central
(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas)

Account Executives
Dee & Andy Bennett
(713) 303-4244
bennettsales@gmail.com

CancelYou have not entered a valid day.You have not entered a valid month.You have not entered a valid year.You have entered an invalid date.You must enter a date.The entered date is too high.The entered date is too low.Please enter a word or phrase to search for.OKUnautorized Access