Bootstrap Image Preview

Cotton Heritage offers fast delivery throughout North America, served by our warehouses in Commerce, California and Ridgeway, Virginia.

Cotton Heritage sales representatives serve all major markets. Please contact your local representative in your region (listed below) for product information and sales of Cotton Heritage premium apparel blanks.

For general questions, please contact Customer Service at (323) 722-5592.

Come visit us at a Trade Show near you.

Western U.S. Sales


Bootstrap Image Preview
Mountain

States
Colorado, Montana, Utah, Wyoming

Salesperson
Tommy Lenhardt
(891) 910-4039
tdlsales@hotmail.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
West North Central

States
Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Salesperson (House Contact)
Kimba Rogers
(323) 722-5592
kimba.rogers@cottonheritage.com

Bootstrap Image Preview
South Central

States
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Salesperson
Dee Bennett
(713) 303-4244
bennettsales@gmail.com

Salesperson
Andy Bennett
(214) 534-2554
bennettsalesrep@gmail.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
Los Angeles County

State
California

Salesperson
Lupe Chavana
(323) 556-4052
lupe.chavana@cottonheritage.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
Orange County

State
California

Salesperson
Dean Decosta
(714) 334-1280
dean.decosta@cottonheritage.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
Arizona; San Diego County, Riverside County, San Bernardino County

States
Arizona, California

Salesperson
Katie Johnson
(760) 707-9658
katie.johnson@cottonheritage.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
Southern California, Asia Pacific

State
California

Region
Special Markets and Western United States

Salesperson
Jason Seong
(213) 999-3768
jason.seong@cottonheritage.com

Eastern U.S. Sales


Bootstrap Image Preview
New England

States
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Vermont

Salesperson
Tim Manning
(978) 494-2229
timmanning@msn.com

Bootstrap Image Preview
Upstate New York

State
New York

Salesperson
Jack Titus
(315) 256-5632
jtitus44@gmail.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
Mid-Atlantic

States
Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Washington, D.C., West Virginia

Salesperson
Rick Mellendick
(704) 906-9491
rick.mellendick@cottonheritage.com






Bootstrap Image Preview
East South Central

States
Kentucky, Tennessee

Salesperson
David Durbin
(615) 943-1361
david.durbin@cottonheritage.com


Bootstrap Image Preview
East North Central

States
Indiana, Ohio

Salesperson
Daniel Alspaugh
(614) 284-5013
dan@ppgreps.com


CancelYou have not entered a valid day.You have not entered a valid month.You have not entered a valid year.You have entered an invalid date.You must enter a date.The entered date is too high.The entered date is too low.Please enter a word or phrase to search for.OKUnautorized Access